The Voluntary Initiative is a Community Interest Company (CIC).

Ruth Bailey Small

The eight industry organisations that sponsor the VI are also Directors of the VI-CIC:

  • Agricultural Engineers Association
  • Agricultural Industries Confederation
  • Country Land and Business Association
  • CropLife UK
  • National Association of Agricultural Contractors
  • National Farmers Union of England and Wales
  • National Farmers Union of Scotland
  • Ulster Farmers Union

The VI CIC Board is Chaired by Ruth Bailey (Director General of the AEA)